smiling child dancing at nursery

St Margarets Montessori Term Dates

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5 January  – Friday 25 March
Half-term: Monday 14 – Monday 21 February inclusive

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 20 April – Friday 15 July
Half-term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3rd June inclusive
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

Autumn Term 2022

Tuesday 6th September – Friday 9th December

Half-term: Monday 24th October – Monday 31st October inclusive

Monday 5th September- Staff Inset Day
Monday 31st October- Staff Inset Day

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5th January – Friday 24th March

Half-term: Monday 13th – Friday 17th February

Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th January- Staff Inset Days

Summer Term 2023

Tuesday 18th April – Friday 14thJuly

Half-term: Monday 29th May – Monday 5th June inclusive
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

Monday 17th April- Staff Inset Day
Monday 5th June- Staff Inset Day