smiling child dancing at nursery

St Margarets Montessori Term Dates

2020-2021

Spring Term 2021

Wednesday 06 January – Friday 26 March
Half-term: Monday 15 – Monday 22 February inclusive

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April – Friday 09 July
Half-term: Monday 31 May – Friday 04 June inclusive
May Day Holiday: Monday 03 May

2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 8 September 2021 – Friday 10 December 2021
Half-term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29th October inclusive

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5 January  – Friday 25 March
Half-term: Monday 14 – Monday 21 February inclusive

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 20 April – Friday 15 July
Half-term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3rd June inclusive
Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May
Spring Bank Holiday: Thursday 2 June
Platinum Jubilee bank holiday: Friday 3 June